×

Products

No results found...

Head Office

1101 Highway #2 , P.O. Box 2130
Lantz, NS, B2S 3G4

Phone: (902) 883-2201
Fax: (902) 883-1273
Email: salesinfo@shawbrick.ca

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 7am-4:30pm

Yard Hours
(transport pick-up and delivery):
Monday to Friday 7am-3:30pm

Shaw Brick Retail Outlets

Nova Scotia

Dartmouth:

5 Ralston Avenue
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1H5
Phone: (902) 468-7429
Fax: (902) 468-7149
E-mail: dartmouth@shawbrick.ca

Monday to Friday 7am-5pm
Manager: Andrew Pepper

Sydney:

11 Disco Street
Sydney, NS B1P 6H4
Phone: (902) 564-8228
Fax: (902) 564-0538
E-mail: sydney@shawbrick.ca

Monday to Friday 8am-4:30pm
Manager: Dave Fedora

New Brunswick

Fredericton:

1205 Alison Boulevard (Off Vanier Highway)
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6
Phone: (506) 453-9700
Fax: (506) 452-0980
E-mail: fredericton@shawbrick.ca

Monday to Friday 8am-5pm
Manager: Victoria Winters

Moncton:

329 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB E1C 9R2
Phone: (506) 857-8886
Fax: (506) 857-4044
E-mail: moncton@shawbrick.ca

Monday to Friday 8am-5pm
Manager: Victoria Winters

Saint John:

355 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 2C3
Phone: (506) 634-7522
Fax: (506) 658-1023
E-mail: saintjohn@shawbrick.ca

Monday to Friday 8am-5pm
Manager: Victoria Winters


Sales Contacts

James Bond, General Manager, jbond@shawbrick.ca
Brad Hawley, Operations Manager, bhawley@shawbrick.ca
Jamie AuCoin, Vice President, Business Development, jaucoin@shawbrick.ca
Doug Brannen, Director of Retail Sales, dbrannen@shawbrick.ca
John-Nevan McCulloch , Technical Sales Representative, Nova Scotia, jnmcculloch@shawbrick.ca
Bill Gaines, Masonry Technical Sales, NB & PEI, bgaines@shawbrick.ca
Mike Cormier, Territory Account Manager, NB, mcormier@shawbrick.ca
Craig Stead, Newfoundland Sales Manager, cstead@shawgroupltd.com
Jason Groves , Shaw Group Account Manager, Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, jgroves@shawgroupltd.com
Nathan Thomas , Dealer Account Manager NS & PEI, nthomas@shawgroupltd.com
Bernard Martin, Dealer Account Manager, New Brunswick,, bmartin@shawbrick.ca
Louis Giroux, Quebec Sales, lgiroux@videotron.qc.ca
Martin Dupuis, Technical Sales Representative, Quebec, mdupuis@shawbrick.ca